Thursday – A little Personal – My GRL Thank You.

So many bloggers helped with the My GRL relaunch and I want to take a moment to thank each. The interesting thing is these folks have exceptional blogs, are talented writers and should be on everyone’s follow, read, and comment list. They also are terrific people and are always going out of their way to help others. Here is the list and a link to their blog.

Gwen Plano            http://www.gwenplano.com

Julian Froment      https://julianfroment.wordpress.com

Keith Channing      http://channing.info/wp

Charles Yallowitz    https://legendsofwindemere.com

Jan Hawke               https://janhawke.me

Steve Boseley           https://authorsteveboseley.wordpress.com

Teagan Geneviene   https://teagansbooks.com

Chris Graham           https://thestoryreadingapeblog.com

Marie Ann Bailey     https://1writeway.com

Ronald E Yates         https://ronaldyatesbooks.com

Jan Sikes                   https://rijanjks.wordpress.com

Mae Clair                   https://maeclair.net

Teri Polen                  https://teripolen.com

Craig Boyack             https://coldhandboyack.wordpress.com

Jill Weatherholt       https://jillweatherholt.wordpress.com

Helen Valentina       https://helenvalentina.com

Hugh Roberts           https://hughsviewsandnews.com

John Fioravanti        https://wordpress585519.wordpress.com

Harmony Kent         http://harmonykent.co.uk

Susan Nicholls         http://sknicholls.wordpress.com

Don Massenzio       https://donmassenzio.wordpress.com

Sally Cronin           https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com

Pat Garcia              http://pat_garcia@me.com

N.N.Light               https://princessofthelight.wordpress.com

Michelle James      michelleclementsjames.com

Cayman Thorn      https://drinkswellwithothers.wordpress.com

Laurie Bell             https://solothefirst.wordpress.com

Thank you, all. I appreciate your help.

47 comments

  1. Kudos, John. May it be a huge success!
    I see a whole lot of love in that list. 😀

    Have a thriving Thursday, my friend. Hugs!

    1. Love all around, Teagan. Hugs to you.

    1. Thank you, Charles.

  2. Awesome turnout. Congrats.

    1. Thank you, Charles. 🙂

  3. My pleasure, John! I hope you saw an uptick in sales.

    1. Thank you , Jill. 🙂

  4. harmonykentonline · ·

    Thank you, John. Very best of luck with the relaunch and with all of your books. I see a load of love in this list, and you are so deserving. All the best and congrats 🙂

    1. Thank you, Harmony. You have been so helpful and I am grateful for your support and talent. 🙂

  5. Gwen Plano · ·

    It was a pleasure, John, to help in some small way with your relaunch. And, to join so many amazing authors in the effort – a special joy. Can we convene for your next book? 😃

    1. Ha ha ha, Gwen. I would be proud to host another convention on the next one. Thank you , again. 😀

  6. What a wonderful list of bloggers! It was my pleasure to be among them, John. You’re always welcome on my blog and I hope relaunch was met with wonderful success! 🙂

    1. Thanks, Mae clair. 🙂

  7. Excellent list, John! I’m humbled to be in such company.

    1. It is a great list and you belong here for sure. 🙂

      1. Thank you, John.

  8. Always happy to help. Thanks for the shout out.

  9. A fabulous list of fellow bloggers. What a team! Wish you all the best, John. 🙂

    1. Thank you, Tess.

      1. You are welcome, of course, John.

  10. Great list of bloggers, John, and I’m happy to be included. You’re always welcome at my blog!

  11. You’re a good guy, John, people can’t help but like you.
    Wonder what that feels like?

    1. Ha ha ha. You kill me, Hook. You’re the best.

    1. Thank you so much for the re-blog

  12. The support is really fantastic, John. Well deserved, as you encourage all writers so keenly. I’m apologies I haven’t been here enough to help support your books.

    1. Not to worry. You help in other ways.

  13. You’re most welcome! I appreciate all the support you’ve us over the years. Plus, your thrillers are some of the best published. 🙂

    1. Aw, you just made me blush. Thanks.

  14. Reblogged this on apboustead.

    1. Thank you, Adam.

  15. It was a pleasure, John. I’m happy to help anytime. You know where to find me. 😀

    1. Yes I do, Hugh. 😀

  16. Arghh! I’m still having email issues and only just got around toi clicking this… John, you’re very welcome – I bless the day that I joined the best book community on the planet and met you and so many other classy and supportive people! 😉

    1. Aw. Hugs, Jan. 🙂

  17. All the best with the relaunch John!

    1. Thanks, Deborah.

  18. It was a pleasure to help with your relaunch, John. But, you misspelled my name on your list. It’s Sikes with an “i” not a “y”. No worries. It happens to me all the time. 🙂 Best of luck with My GRL!

    1. My apologies. Must have slipped on my brain banana. Fixed it. Thanks for letting me know. 🙂

  19. John, Thanks for the shout out. I have to tell you, I am about 70% of the way through My GRL and it is a page turner. I was on a 3 1/2 hour flight home from Albuquerque yesterday and I was willing the plane to circle a few more times so I could read more. It literally made the flight ‘fly’ by. It’s a great book and I will follow up with a review when I’m done. I usually don’t review other indie author’s books, but I’m making an exception. Nice job.

    1. Wow! Don. Thank you. I’m so glad you like the story. This is a big compliment and I appreciate it. 🙂

      1. Well deserved. I may be up late tonight finishing it.

      2. You need your rest. It will be there tomorrow. (I promise) 😀

%d bloggers like this: